BARK Bright

Actual BARK Bright Reviews (With Photos & Videos From Real Customers!)

Actual BARK Bright Reviews (With Photos & Videos From Real Customers!)

When it comes to our dogs’ health, we don’t cut corners, and we know you don’t either. What we CAN do is help make your job—choosing the best dog products—easier. That’s why we rounded up some of the most helpfully honest reviews and feedback directly from active BARK Bright customers—those who are being proactive about caring for their dogs’ oral health.

BARK Bright is a unique dog dental care system that completely eliminates the hassle of brushing your dog’s teeth. It joins a triple-enzymatic toothpaste with a grooved chicken dental stick to produce all the benefits of manual toothbrushing in a way dogs will actually enjoy.

Given once daily, you can expect better breath in 1–2 weeks, whiter teeth in 4–6 weeks, and a compliment from your vet at the next check-up.

But don’t take our word for it—here’s what BARK Bright subscribers are saying today:

“The best part of waking up”

I have always loved BARK so when I saw they had a dental line, I started following @bark.bright on Instagram. One day Watson won a month’s supply in a kit, and the rest is history. He loves it, it’s his favorite snack. It’s nothing like other dental sticks.

This one is (guessing by Watson’s behavior), delicious. Highly recommend it. As Watson always says, “the best part of waking up is BARK Bright in my mouth.”

April 27, 2020 | @watson_the_newyork_basset

“What a great idea for dogs who hate brushing”

“Dental care for my boy has been a huge stressor for me. He’s a dachshund and predisposed to bad teeth but he hates having his teeth brushed. It’s a battle I’m usually only prepared for once a week.

However, he loves treats and eating so this is an ideal oral hygiene trick for us. So happy to have found these!”

March 27, 2020

“A Big Hit!!”

“You guys—we have success! Our foster pup Prince is the pickiest eater around—even with treats. He FLIPPED OUT for these!!! His sniffer was going as soon as I brought it in the room. He even sat patiently and asked for his new treasure. And then devoured it lol!! This will be a constant in this house. I highly recommend!”

March 15, 2020

“Worth it”

“My guy is a senior and I’ve worried about his oral health for a while. Trying to brush his teeth is an absolute nightmare. When I saw these I needed to know more! I read some great reviews but was still skeptical; however, I am glad I gave them a shot.

It’s only been a few days, but my dog whines while I prepare his morning treat. He’s never had horrible breath, but I can notice a slight shift in the way his breath smells (in a good way) when he gives me kisses. This is definitely easier than trying to brush his teeth and I am so grateful for this product. Thank you, BarkBox!”

March 19, 2020

“Great alternative to brushing”

“I love that I do not have to use a toothbrush! Having two Pomeranians, their mouths are tiny and it’s hard to reach their back teeth. By putting the toothpaste on the treat the back teeth get treated effectively! My poms gobbled it up! I’m so happy with this product.”

March 17, 2020

“Would recommend”

“Saw an article about this online and wanted to try it out. My dog’s bad breath is gone after a week of using it!”

March 24, 2020

“Great product for keeping puppy breath forever!”

“Whoa. I got this on a whim and Violet loves! She’s not quite 2 yet and her teeth are so nice and her breath has never been bad.

I wanted to find an easy product to help keep her teeth and mouth clean and this is it. Squeeze the tube contents onto the treat and that’s it. I think she knocked it back like a shot of tequila.”

March 14, 2020

“BARK you did it!”

“My pups turn their nose up at most dental treats but they were pawing at the box as soon as these entered the house.”

March 19, 2020

“Pups are enjoying them”

“Both of my pups have been stoked so far each time I give them their daily chew. Their teeth have been looking great and the paste is easy to apply and must be pretty tasty, as it doesn’t deter my pups from devouring their chews.

Easy instructions, nice packaging, so far shaping up to be a great addition to my pups’ diets!”

March 2, 2020

“Better than a standard dental chew!”

“My dogs LOVE this! We have had a few dogs of our own and we foster for a local rescue. Rescue dogs tend to have horrible dental hygiene.

We have used dental chews in the past, but the addition of the enzyme “toothpaste” on the chew made a huge difference! All of our pups loved them and came back looking for more.”

March 9, 2020

“Dental chews”

“Doggo loves them, no weird smell, fresh teeth, easy to prepare! Best option for healthy teeth and gums!”

March 5, 2020

How To Get Your Bright Dental Kit:

Want to learn more about Bright? Answer all (or most!) of your questions here, and find us to chat at @bark.bright on Instagram.

Comments